Conferences

  • Chapter Contacts

Diversity, Inclusion and Workflex Director

Chapter Contacts as of April, 2024

Blackhawk HRA NA Handled by Board
Central Wisconsin SHRM NA Handled by Board
Chippewa Valley SHRM Vicki Seltun Victoria.Seltun@vonbriesen.com
SHRM Dodge County NA Handled by Board
Fond du Lac Area HRA Megan Blaine mblaine@michels.us
Fox Valley Chapter SHRM Becca Hovell beccahovell@gmail.com
Fox Valley Chapter SHRM Cassie Krause CKrause@carewconcrete.com
Greater Madison Area SHRM Mary Vesly mmvesely3@gmail.com
Green Bay Area Chapter SHRM Annie Goffard annie@carnivoremeat.com
Jefferson County HRMA Matt Glowacki Matt@Mattglowacki.com
La Crosse Area SHRM Cecilia Moldenhauer ceciliam@rivercitylawnscape.com
Lakeshore Area HRA Michael Hillmer mhillmer@felicianvillage.org
Metro Milwaukee SHRM Melanie Stuber melaniekearns@yahoo.com
Metro Milwaukee SHRM Maryjane Lukas mjlukas25@yahoo.com
Oshkosh Area SHRM NA Handled by Board
SHRM Racine & Kenosha Area Vacant Handled by Board
Sauk Columbia SHRM NA Handled by Board
Sheboygan Area Chapter SHRM Alyssa DeTroye alyssa.detroye@sargento.com
St. Croix Valley Employers Assn Liz Pizzi liz.pizzi@witc.edu
Stevens Point Area HRA Karla McGuigan karla.mcguiguan@wfc.ag

Back to Board of Directors

Contact Information

Tanya Hubanks
WI SHRM Inclusion & BelongingDirector

Ph:
Em:diversitydirector@wishrm.org


Biography

Bio coming soon!

Additional Information

Resources