Conferences

  • Chapter Contacts

Diversity, Inclusion and Workflex Director

Chapter Contacts

Diversity Advocates in Wisconsin - updated 6/12/2018

Chapter Diversity Contact Phone Number  E-mail
Blackhawk
Human
Resource Association
Geoff Fricke 608.921.0214 gfricke@ub-t.com
Central Wisconsin SHRM Jessica Vanderploeg 906.281.7153 jessicav@mutualofwausau.com
Chippewa Valley SHRM Austin Vogler   Austin.Vogler@cobornsinc.com
Dodge County SHRM Mary Vogl-Rauscher 920.887.4465 mvoglrauscher@morainepark.edu
 
Dodge County SHRM Vicki Seltun   Victoria.Seltun@eauclairewi.gov
Fond Du Lac Area HR ASSN Polly Nachreiner 920.907.5120 pnachreiner@jfahern.com
Fox Valley SHRM Nykki Milhaupt   nickolemilhaupt@uwalumni.com
Greater Madison Area SHRM Meghan Walsh   Meghan.Walsh@remedystaff.com​
Green Bay Area SHRM Jenene Calloway 920.455.6051 jenene.calloway@schreiberfoods.com
Green Bay Area SHRM Diane Beinlich 920.455.6271 Diane.Beinlich@schreiberfoods.com
Jefferson County SHRM Michael Previte 262.691.5038 mprevite@wctc.edu
La Crosse Area SHRM Crystal Everson   Crystal.Everson@quartzbenefits.com
Lakeshore Area HR ASSN Sharol Schroeder 414.684.6611 sschroeder@bankfirstnational.com
Metro Milwaukee Area SHRM Andy Gailson 414.982.2920 andy@incheck.net
Oshkosh Area SHRM Chad Wade 844.833.0823 cwade@strangpatteson.com
Sauk Columbia SHRM Trina McVicker 608.355.3000 trina.mcvicker@qtigroup.com
Sheboygan Area SHRM Charm Der 313.952.1583 charmwder@gmail.com
Racine & Kenosha Area
SHRM
Teresa Davila 847.769.1100 tmdsrka@gmail.com
St. Croix Valley Employer's Assn Jill Gorres   jgorres@jacounter.com
Stevens Point Area SHRM Open    
West Central WI SHRM Patty Clark 608.372.3289 pclark@handishop.org

 

Back to Board of Directors

Contact Information

Choua Yang

Susan Varghese
Diversity, Inclusion and Workflex Director
Madison College
Ph: (703) 203-1931
Em: susan.varghese.r@gmail.com


Biography

Susan Varghese has over 12+ years of experience in Human Resource and Business Education. She has worked for Technology companies, healthcare staffing and government consulting firms in various capacities. She is currently working at Madison College as Faculty (PT) in the School of Business & Applied Arts teaching Human Resources. She also is the Managing Member of AlphOmega- a boutique consulting firm that specializes in HR consulting.

Additional Information

Resources