• Chapter Contacts

Diversity, Inclusion and Workflex Director

Chapter Contacts

Diversity Advocates in Wisconsin - updated 6/12/2018

Chapter Diversity Contact Phone Number  E-mail
Resource Association
Geoff Fricke 608.921.0214
Central Wisconsin SHRM Jessica Vanderploeg 906.281.7153
Chippewa Valley SHRM Austin Vogler
Dodge County SHRM Mary Vogl-Rauscher 920.887.4465
Dodge County SHRM Vicki Seltun
Fond Du Lac Area HR ASSN Polly Nachreiner 920.907.5120
Fox Valley SHRM Nykki Milhaupt
Greater Madison Area SHRM Meghan Walsh​
Green Bay Area SHRM Jenene Calloway 920.455.6051
Green Bay Area SHRM Diane Beinlich 920.455.6271
Jefferson County SHRM Michael Previte 262.691.5038
La Crosse Area SHRM Crystal Everson
Lakeshore Area HR ASSN Sharol Schroeder 414.684.6611
Metro Milwaukee Area SHRM Andy Gailson 414.982.2920
Oshkosh Area SHRM Chad Wade 844.833.0823
Sauk Columbia SHRM Trina McVicker 608.355.3000
Sheboygan Area SHRM Charm Der 313.952.1583
Racine & Kenosha Area
Teresa Davila 847.769.1100
St. Croix Valley Employer's Assn Jill Gorres
Stevens Point Area SHRM Open    
West Central WI SHRM Patty Clark 608.372.3289


Back to Board of Directors


Contact Information

Choua Yang

Alvin Hill
WI State Council Diversity, Inclusion and Workflex Director
Term Began: 1/1/17


Alvin C. Hill, Jr. is currently the Director of Diversity and Cultural Competence for The Milwaukee Center For Independence. (MCFI) Al was promoted into his current position in September of 2006, and in this role, is responsible for the overall planning, implementation and oversight of MCFI’s workforce and supplier diversity strategies and initiatives with direct oversight of the agency’s MCFI Diversity Team which consists of ten members. Under his leadership, MCFI was awarded the Wisconsin Association of Equal Opportunity Strategic Diversity Council Award and The Wisconsin State SHRM Diversity Advocate Award. 

Al received his AAS Degree in Marketing from Milwaukee Area Technical College and is a graduate of the Defense Equal Opportunity Management Institute.

Additional Information