• Chapter Contacts

Workforce Readiness Director

Chapter Contacts

Workforce Readiness Chapter/Council Leaders – Updated March 25, 2020
 
Chap #
Chapter/Council
WR Advocate
Email Address
0071
Blackhawk HRA
Amy Santas amysantas21@gmail.com
0138
Central Wisconsin SHRM
David Cruz david.cruz@dwd.wisconsin.gov
0243
Chippewa Valley SHRM
Betty Laskowski
0639 Dodge County SHRM Mary Vogl-Rauscher mvogl-rauscher@morainepark.edu
0495
Fond du Lac Area HRA
Amy Wantz ajwantz@quad.com
0078
Fox Valley SHRM
Jason Kanable
fvshrmworkforcereadiness@gmail.com
0053
Greater Madison Area SHRM
Jennifer Brikowski jennifer.brikowski@dwd.wisconsin.gov
0504
Green Bay Area Chapter SHRM
Rose Weiler rose.weiler@mcclabel.com
0557
Jefferson County HRMA
Robin Gittrich robin@toppers.com
0288
La Crosse Area SHRM
Taylor Schreier schreiert@workforceconnections.org
0505
Lakeshore Area HRA
Brenda Haese bhaese@huimfg.com
0015
Metro Milwaukee SHRM
Amy Spahr amy@extensionrecruiting.com
0741
Oshkosh Area SHRM
Julie Poquette julie.poquette@cielotalent.com
0633
Sauk Columbia SHRM
Trina McVicker
0233
Sheboygan Area SHRM
Sara Suckow sara.suckow@aesseinvltd.com
0712
SHRM - Racine & Kenosha Area Chap.
Tim Leonard tim.leonardhr@gmail.com
0717 St. Croix Employer's Assn., Inc. Jill Gorres jgorres@jacounter.com
0717
St. Croix Employer's Assn., Inc.
Kaydi Sobottka ksobottka@fnbrf.com
0497 Stevens Point Area HRA Heather Carter heather@robertstherapy.com
0746
West Central WI SHRM
Shobi Nunemacher shobi@referralstaffingsolutions.com
n/a
WISHRM State Council
Bob Von Der Linn rvonderlinn@gmail.com
 
 
The National Career Readiness Certificate - Job Service Contacts
 
Click here to download the latest list of DWD Job Service Contacts.
 

Back to Board of Directors

 

Contact Information

 

Bob Von Der Linn, SHRM-SCP
WI SHRM Workforce Readiness Director
Change Leadership Resources
Ph:  262.443.9527
Em: rvonderlinn@gmail.com
Term start:  1/1/2020


Biography

Bob is President and Principal Consultant for Change Leadership Resources, LLC – applying his expertise in change management and performance improvement for corporate clients around the country.  Prior to that, Bob spent twelve years at General Electric that included Six Sigma Black Belt training and internal consultant roles at GE’s Crotonville Leadership Development Center and GE Capital.  

He earned an M.S. in Training & Learning Technology from the New York Institute of Technology and an M.S. in Management of Technological Systems from the State University of New York at Stony Brook.  Bob is Past-President of the Metro Milwaukee SHRM. 

Bob has a daughter Kelsey who lives and works in Burlington, VT., and a son Christopher who is a Lieutenant in the US Army.   For therapy, Bob enjoys craft beer and plays bass guitar in a rock band called “Looming Larger.”

 

Additional Information

The Workforce Readiness Director monitors and evaluates on a continuing basis state and local activities concerning workforce readiness issues, and works with chapter workforce readiness advocates to plan and encourage chapter involvement and activities impacting the workforce readiness arena.  Click here for more information.
 

Resources