Conferences

Government Affairs Director

Chapter Contacts

Chapter†† Contact† Email Address
Blackhawk HRA† Katie Wheelock kwheelock@community-action.org
Central WI SHRM† Sara Ackerman Sackermann@ruderware.com
Chippewa Valley SHRM Jerilyn Jacobs jjacobs@weldriley.com
Dodge County SHRM Connie Wiehert conniew@spiweb.com
Fond du Lac Area HRA†
Fox Valley SHRM† Jonathan Eiden jeiden@vonbriesen.com
Greater Madison Area SHRM† Hilary Stone hilary.stone@wisc.edu
Green Bay Area SHRM† Greg Grobe† grobe@lcojlaw.com
Jefferson County SHRM
La Crosse Area SHRM Beth Hill bhill@uwlax.edu
Lakeshore Area HRA† Deb Pratt dpratt@wafco.com
Metro Milwaukee SHRM††† Angela Novotney amnovotney@aol.com
Oshkosh Area SHRM Laurie Grey laurie.grey@usbank.com
Racine/Kenosha SHRM Marc Padron marc.padron@mranet.org
Sauk County Personnel Association
Sheboygan Area SHRM
St. Croix Area SHRM
Stevens Point Area SHRM Brian Formella bgf@andlaw.com
West Central WI SHRM


Back to Board of Directors

Contact Information

Erinn Stromberg, CCWP
Government/ Legislative Affairs Director


Ph:†262.544.4787
Em:†legislativedirector@wishrm.org
Term start:† 1/1/2021

Biography

Erinn Stromberg is Vice President of Human Resources at Engauge Workforce Solutions (formerly Nissen & Associates Staffing Continuum) where she has worked for over 24†years.† Erinn has been with Engauge since its infancy and the company has grown to multiple offices throughout SE Wisconsin, along with an office in Fairfield, Ohio and Detroit, Michigan.† She is a Certified Contingent Workforce Professional and also a member of the Waukesha Area Safety Council Leadership Group where she holds a position as Outreach Coordinator.† Erinn began her tenure at Engauge as a recruiter and now focuses on internal and external customers with regards to Human Resources.† Erinnís focus is on employment law, insurance benefits, workerís compensation/safety, internal recruiting/retention, employee engagement, career development and training.†† Prior to working at Engauge, Erinn was a national physician recruiter in Columbia, South Carolina and a national allied health recruiter.† Erinn is a UW-Madison graduate.† She resides in the Eagle/Mukwonago area and is married with three children.† Erinn is very excited to be involved with the SHRM family in her role as Legislative Director.††


Additional Information

Resources

SHRM A-Team Information