Foundation Director

Chapter Contacts

 
Chapter   Contact  Email Address
Blackhawk HRA  Lori Rhead  rheadl@beloit.edu
Central WI SHRM  Jayne Luce  Jayne.luce@libertymutual.com
Chippewa Valley SHRM Kim Plautz  kplautz@chpmail.net
Dodge County  Kendra Archibald  kendraa@payrolldata.com
Fond du Lac Area HRA  Amy Collett  acollett@societyinsurance.com
Fox Valley SHRM  Jodi Wellhoefer  jwellhoefer@badgerminingcorp.com
Greater Madison Area SHRM  Anthony Dix  anthony.dix@uwmf.wisc.edu
Green Bay Area SHRM Nancy Ledvina nancy@thehsgroup.com
Jefferson County   Lynn Lapp parrots14@yahoo.com
La Crosse Area  Mark Glahn  Mark.Glahn1@ExpressPersonnel.com
Lakeshore Area HRA  Shiela Schetter  sheila.schetter@ki.com
Metro Milwaukee SHRM  Janet Mangold  jmangold@johnsonbank.com
  Joanne Kreuger  joanne.krueger@ppwi.org
Racine/Kenosha  Sara Harris  sharris@vonbriesen.com
Sauk County Personnel Association  Shaun Tofson  stofson@wildernessresort.com
Sheboygan Area  Debbie Fedel  dfedel@seekcareers.com
Stevens Point Area  Allison Kisting  allison.kisting@aig.com


Back to Board of Directors

 
Contact Information
 
Jennifer Zahari

Jen Zahari, CSP
Foundation Director
ABR Employment Services
Ph:  (920) 858-6653

Em:  jzahari@abrjobs.com
Term start:  1/1/2019
 
Bio:
 
Jen is the Market Manager at ABR Employment Services.  Jen has been with ABR since 2006 in several capacities.  She brings over 15 years of leadership, people, planning and development experience.   Jennifer is responsible for the overall management of Client relationships, recruiting and retention planning, team oversight and development.   Jen believes in recognizing peoples unique strengths, then getting them in the right positions to allow them to thrive.   Jen is also a published children’s book author working to help kids learn and navigate their feelings and emotions. 

Jen currently serves as the Foundation Director for SHRM State Council.  She has served on the State Conference Committee for multiple years.  Jennifer has an Associate’s degree in Marketing and holds her CSP with the American Staffing Association. 

 

 
Additional Information
 
 

 
 
SHRM Foundation Links:
   Donate
   News
   Products
   Volunteer