Foundation Director

Chapter Contacts

 
Chapter   Contact  Email Address
Blackhawk HRA  Lori Rhead  rheadl@beloit.edu
Central WI SHRM  Jayne Luce  Jayne.luce@libertymutual.com
Chippewa Valley SHRM Kim Plautz  kplautz@chpmail.net
Dodge County  Kendra Archibald  kendraa@payrolldata.com
Fond du Lac Area HRA  Amy Collett  acollett@societyinsurance.com
Fox Valley SHRM  Jodi Wellhoefer  jwellhoefer@badgerminingcorp.com
Greater Madison Area SHRM  Anthony Dix  anthony.dix@uwmf.wisc.edu
Green Bay Area SHRM Nancy Ledvina nancy@thehsgroup.com
Jefferson County   Lynn Lapp parrots14@yahoo.com
La Crosse Area  Mark Glahn  Mark.Glahn1@ExpressPersonnel.com
Lakeshore Area HRA  Shiela Schetter  sheila.schetter@ki.com
Metro Milwaukee SHRM  Janet Mangold  jmangold@johnsonbank.com
  Joanne Kreuger  joanne.krueger@ppwi.org
Racine/Kenosha  Sara Harris  sharris@vonbriesen.com
Sauk County Personnel Association  Shaun Tofson  stofson@wildernessresort.com
Sheboygan Area  Debbie Fedel  dfedel@seekcareers.com
Stevens Point Area  Allison Kisting  allison.kisting@aig.com


Back to Board of Directors

Contact Information
Jennifer Zahari

Rachael Brady
Foundation Director

Ph: 920.516.7199

Em: foundationdirector@wishrm.org
Term start: 1/1/2022

Biography

Rachael has served the Green Bay Area SHRM board for 5 years including 3 years as the President Elect, President and Past President. She took a break for a few years and is looking forward to beingmore involved at the State level. She is currently in her 3rd year as the Leadership Director.

She graduated with the Human Resources Degree in 2001 from the University WI Eau Claire and has worked in HR for 20years.



Additional Information