Conferences

College Relations Director

Chapter Contacts

Chapter Contact Email Address
Blackhawk HRA Ann Pesik, MBA, PHR apesik@hendricksholding.com
Central WI SHRM PaHnia Thao thaop@ntc.edu
Chippewa Valley SHRM Ann Knutson
Amy Lane
Jessica Niesling, PHR
knutsonam@uwstout.edu
laneam@uwstout.edu
niesinjl@uwec.edu
Dodge County SHRM Connie Wiehert conniew@spiweb.com
Fond du Lac Area HRA Ryan Haase, PHR rhaase@societyinsurance.com
Fox Valley SHRM Kenneth Edward Miller kennethmiller@societyinsurance.com
Greater Madison Area SHRM Melissa Chadwick melissa.chadwick@bakertilly.com
Green Bay Area SHRM Karen Czechanski karen.czechanski@bankmutual.com
Jefferson County SHRM
Maria Gonzalez mgonzalez@standardprocess.com
La Crosse Area SHRM Nicole Westbrook, CSP nicole.m.westbrook@gmail.com
Lakeshore Area HRA Terri Boerger tboerger@abrjobs.com
Metro Milwaukee SHRM Leah Rozeski lrozeskishrm@gmail.com
Oshkosh Area SHRM Katie Sweeney ksweeney@4imprint.com
Racine/Kenosha SHRM Jennifer Clanton, MBA, SPHR jclanton@atcleasing.com
Sauk County Personnel Association Bobbie Boetcher bobbie.boettcher@uwc.edu
Sheboygan Area SHRM Tracy Brinkman, PHR tracy.brinkman@sargento.com
St. Croix Area SHRM Sally Field, MBA, SPHR sjfield@pressenter.com
Stevens Point Area SHRM Nicole Williams nwilliams@qpsemployment.com
West Central WI SHRM Cindy Puent, SPHR cindyp@burnstad.com

Back to Board of Directors

Contact Information

Terleen Cheslock

Terleen Cheslock
College Relations Director

Fox Valley Technical College
Phone: (920) 993-5101
Em: cheslock@fvtc.edu
Term start: 01/01/2019


Biography

Terleen Cheslock is the Organizational & Staff Development Manager at Fox Valley Technical College. She is an experienced staff development manager with a demonstrated history of working in higher education. Skilled in compensation, corporate communications, labor relations, interviewing, and organizational development. Terleen has her Masters of Science Degree focused in Organizational Development & Behavior from Silver Lake College. She has spent over 20 years in the human resources industry. Terleen also adjunct instructs in the HR program at the college.

Additional Information

Resources