Membership Director

Chapter Contacts

Chapter Name Name Phone Email
Blackhawk HRA Amy Santas 262-275-5791 ext. 2317
Central WI SHRM Kristina Rodewald 715-847-0429
Chippewa Valley SHRM Laura Schick 715-559-1589
Fond du Lac Area HRA Suzanne Sinjakovic 920-238-0378
Fox Valley SHRM Cassie Krause 920-883-2424
Greater Madison Area SHRM Mike Johnson 608-467-0675
Green Bay Area SHRM Kristy Hesse 715-758-7267
Jefferson County HRA Tammy Meyer 920-262-8261 ext. 3391
La Crosse Area SHRM Jeri Zagrodnick
Metro Milwaukee SHRM Kasey Smith 414-727-1715
Oshkosh Area SHRM Bobbie Moore 920-232-7322
Sauk Columbia SHRM Kim Meyer 608-355-4516 KMEYER@TEEL.COM
Sheboygan Area SHRM Scott Huebner 920-452-0662
Dodge County SHRM Emily McFarlane 920-356-9528 EMILY.MCFARLANE@REMEDYSTAFF.COM
Racine & Kenosha Area SHRM Jane Kurylo 262-930-6246 JKURYLO1@WI.RR.COM
St. Croix Valley Employer's Assn. Jennifer Geiger 715-425-7957
Stevens Point Area SHRM Maria McKay 715-344-7067
West Central WI SHRM Patty Clark 608-372-3289

Back to Board of Directors

Contact Information

Barb Hamann
WI SHRM Membership Director

Rockline Industries
Ph: (920) 451-7696


Over 20 years of HR Generalist, Benefits and Recruiting has further developed my passion for building professional connections and linking people to positions that fit their personal and professional goals.

Additional Information