Conferences

  • Chapter Contacts

Diversity, Inclusion and Workflex Director

Chapter Contacts

Diversity Advocates in Wisconsin updated 10/21/16

Chapter Diversity Contact Phone Number  E-mail
Blackhawk
Human
Resource Association
Katie Lawler   klawler@community-action.org
Central Wisconsin SHRM Jessica Vanderploeg 906.281.7153 jessicav@mutualofwausau.com
Chippewa Valley SHRM James Spencer 715.834.2771 X121 jims@lecdc.org
Fond Du Lac Area HR ASSN Rachel Schaeve 920.906.6378 rachel.schaeve@grande.com
Fox Valley Jay Stephany 920.968.6360 jstephany@goodwillncw.org
Greater Madison Area SHRM Heather Kennedy 608.618.0063 heather.kennedy@sparqcoach.com
Green Bay Area SHRM Jenene Calloway 920.455.6051 jenene.calloway@schreiberfoods.com
Jefferson County Michael Previte 262.691.5038 mprevite@wctc.edu
La Crosse Area SHRM Ann Wales 608.775.0596 aowales@gundersenhealth.org
Lakeshore Area HR ASSN Sharol Schroeder 414.684.6611 sschroeder@bankfirstnational.com
Metro Milwaukee Area SHRM Kimberly Eubanks 414.278.6186 kim@mpm.edu
Oshkosh Area SHRM Chad Wade 844.833.0823 cwade@strangpatteson.com
Sauk Columbia SHRM Trina McVicker 608.355.3000 trina.mcvicker@qtigroup.com
Sheboygan Area SHRM Phyllis Felsinger 920.775.3013 pfelsinger@spancrete.com
Racine & Kenosha Area
SHRM
Susan Richardson 262.930.6246 hr3llc@gmail.com
St. Croix Valley Employer's ASSN Trish Norman 715.698.2471 trish.norman@sonstool.com
West Central WI SHRM Patty Clark 608.372.3289 pclark@handishop.org

 

Back to Board of Directors

 

Contact Information

Choua Yang
 

Alvin Hill
WI State Council Diversity, Inclusion and Workflex Director
Em: ahill@mcfi.net
Term Began: 1/1/17


Biography

 

 

Additional Information

 
 

Resources