Chapters

Student Chapters

 
Student Chapter Advisor Website
Blackhawk Technical College Elaine L. Schultz; eschultz10@blackhawk.edu  
Lakeshore Technical College Doug Hamm; douglas.hamm@gotoltc.edu http://www.ltcshrm.webs.com/
Marquette University Dr. Jennica Webster; jennica.webster@marquette.edu  
Moraine Park Technical College Mary Vogl-Rauscher; mvoglrauscher@morainepark.edu
Marla Werner; mwerner8@morainepark.edu
 
St. Norbert College Dr. Matt Stollak; matthew.stollak@snc.edu www.snc.edu/shrm
Western Technical College Lori Olson; olsonl@westerntc.edu www.lear.westerntc.edu/shrm
UW-Eau Claire Scott W. Lester; lestersw@uwec.edu  
UW-Green Bay Student President:  Calli Materniak; matecm18@uwgb.edu http://www.uwgb.edu/busadmin/organizations/shrm.asp
UW-La Crosse Dr. Christa Kiersch; ckiersch@uwlax.edu  
UW-Madison Jon Kaupla; Jon.Kaupla@uwcped.org or jonkaupla@gmail.com  
UW-Milwaukee   https://orgsync.com/24292/chapter
UW-Oshkosh Debra Suess; suessd@uwosh.edu
Sal Lazaro; sall@iqresourcegroup.com
http://www.uwosh.edu/cob/uwoshrm
UW-Stevens Point Dr. Erv Ziese; eziese@uwsp.edu  
UW-Stout Leah Meredith; meredithl@uwstout.edu  
UW-Whitewater Dr. Kelly A Delaney Klinger; delaneyk@uww.edu http://blogs.uww.edu/shrm/
     


** STUDENT CHAPTER RESOURCES - http://www.shrm.org/Communities/StudentPrograms/Pages/crc.aspx

 

About Us

Chapters

Conferences

Resources

News & Events


2016 Wisconsin Society for
Human Resource Management Council
Wisconsin SHRM Council
2820 Walton Commons
Suite 103
Madison, WI 53718
Phone: (608) 204-9827
Email:  wishrm@morgandata.com
Join the Conversation


System Information - 172ms - 6.30